Reviews

Author: Tasha

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018

Superb item quick delivery AAAAAA++++++

Author: Tasha

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Superb item quick delivery AAAAAA++++++

Author: Tasha

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Superb item quick delivery AAAAAA++++++

Author: sassy

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

i got the dress in silver and im so glad i got it in the end. more beautiful than i expected, and I got so many compliments on it. literally, i have never gotten so many compliments on a dress!! quality and fit was all good. one thing i would warn others about in getting this dress is to order it well in advance, at least a month ahead, and to hassle customer service about getting your dress on time. I ordered mine a little less than a month ahead, like two days short, and it almost didnt come in time for my prom. but i made sure to keep contacting customer service, and it came a day before my prom in the end. besides the time it takes to get to the US, i loved everything about the dress!!!

Author: akley

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This dress was ordered in Ivory to be worn as my bridal gown during my beach wedding. The embellishments do not look cheap in any way, the fabric feels wonderful and it photographs beautifully. The dress was light weight and flowy. I am 510 and the chiffon train was still about a foot too long for my personal liking of comfort. It could be easily bustled or altered all together if you prefer to do so.

I ordered this dress in a size 26 based on the size chart, and I feel that it was true to size. Just for reference, I am "apple" shaped with a large stomach and a 46DD. I feel this dress fit very well and flowed over my shape effortlessly. I wore a strapless bra from Lane Bryant and Mid thigh Spanx under the dress, and I feel that was plenty of support.

My only complaint is that the very top of the sweetheart neckline rolled down slightly a few times and ruined what wouldve been amazing photos.

Author: kasowska.monika

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

(It came a lot earlier than the estimated shipping time. So I recommend going for exp. shipping; it really does come quickly.)
The zipper and the beading were very good. Though the length was a but long so I cut a but off it and added a hook for the train so I didnt have to drag it the whole time.
Its a VERY well made dress and its extremely cozy and I would recommend it to anyone.

Author: Grace

  • Review Add on: 03/09/2013
  • Average Rating:

I JUST received my dress today and must i say it is absolutely PERFECT.i got the dress in mint andi opted for the custom sizing and it fits me like a glove i couldn't even be more happy it was completely and totally worth all the stress all the money.
i would for sure recommend you to all my friends and i will definitely be ordering again :D

Author: neva

  • Review Add on: 24/08/2013
  • Average Rating:

Absolutely loved the dress. Shipping was a little slow but Im very satisfied.

Author: CARONA

  • Review Add on: 08/07/2013
  • Average Rating:

So, i just got my dress today after a month later and i was very impressed with the packaging. It was very professional. When i opened the package i just instantly fell inlove with the color of the dress. I ordered the dress in Blue Jay and it's gorgeous! I decided to keep the trainI figured it was too pretty to cut off. I definitely recommend this dress!

Author: janeta

  • Review Add on: 04/07/2013
  • Average Rating:

I am completely satisfied with the dress! It is definitely awesome!

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 (3 Pages)