Reviews

Author: LaTee U.

Absolutely Amazing

  • Review Add on: 04/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I purchased this dress for my daughter's Sweet 16. I was very hesitant about making the purchase and went back & forth about it for almost two weeks. Let me tell you this- DO NOT HESITATE ABOUT MAKING THIS PURCHASE! My daughter looked ABSOLUTELY AMAZING... The sellers remained in constant contact and adhered to EVERYTHING I requested! All you have to do is email the sellers with whatever your needs are and they will go ABOVE & BEYOND to Accommodate! I LOVE THIS SELLER FOR MAKING MY PRINCESS'S DAY BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you, Thank You, Thank You!!! She was Flawlessly Gorgeous...

    Attachment Images

  • as11572845551sd4.jpg
  • as11572845555sd4.jpg
  • as11572845560sd4.jpg

Author: STEPHANIE S.

Look like a million dollars on a budget!

  • Review Add on: 09/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

I bought two dresses for my twins Mardi Gras themed Quinceanera. The dresses were perfect! My girls liked amazing in theses dresses!

    Attachment Images

  • as11572845313sd4.jpg

Author: Kizzie

beautiful

  • Review Add on: 04/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

ordered a size 6 and it Fit perfect.Came on time and is beautiful.

    Attachment Images

  • as11572845368sd4.jpg

Author: shalana watson

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Awesome. My daughter looked like a princess.

    Attachment Images

  • 1911041325241572845196.jpg

Author: Stephanie G

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Purchased this dress in pink for my daughter . I love the dress . I honestly didn’t know what to expect . Great quality. Fits a little big on the bust part but can be taking in about a inch . This dress is def perfect for my daughter’s sweet 16. This price is a huge deal for the quality of this dress.

Author: ANNETTE

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Love the dress was a little worried at first thought it wouldn't fit but it does I'm glad we went with the 16 it fits just right though the only thing is the jewels at the top are coming off but I can fix that

Author: Jennifer Ancrum

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is what the gown looks like without the petticoat. My dress was customized to my measurements and it fit perfectly. The shipping didn't take too long either. Thanks again.

    Attachment Images

  • 71tkU1FN9HL1572845476.jpg

Author: Sheneeka

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

The dress was almost perfect. The beading is nothing like the picture, so I actually added stones to the bottom and top of the dress. It worked well for my daughter Jr High homecoming.

Author: EM Cook

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

For $179, this dress holds up well. My daughter wanted a full princess look this year as it's her last prom, and this fit the bill to a tee. She's a size 16/18 women's, and we got the 18w. It would close when we got it but buckled as I had to really cinch up the top too tightly. After wearing a wonderfully comfortable corset every day for six weeks (Camelia's 26 double steel boned breathable mesh corset), the dress ended up fitting fine and looked great. The only thing it might need is straps sewn on to really hold it up on top, but overall one would have to be a dressmaker to know that this isn't a $750 quinceanera dress.

Author: Minda

  • Review Add on: 04/06/2018

A little smaller than expected for so size but love it !!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)