Reviews

Author: S.manny

Beautiful dress

  • Review Add on: 19/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Love this dress!! Wore it to wedding. At first I thought it would be too much with all the sequins but received so many compliments. Of course, it was kind of long for me so had to get it hemmed and top taken in a little. It’s very form fitting and unique. Good quality. I’m 5’0, 158lbs and wear 10/12 in US size. Bought an 12.

    Attachment Images

  • as11571457974sd4.jpg

Author: Mia

This dress turns heads

  • Review Add on: 19/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

I bought this to wear to a great Gatsby masquerade ball and it was PERFECT! I got so many compliments, and the event photographer kept snapping pics of me (even just sitting around, lol) for a girl who doesn't get that much attention, this dress definitely made my night!

    Attachment Images

  • as11571457918sd4.jpg

Author: Ckare

Pageant Dress

  • Review Add on: 19/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

The bra adhesive kept rolling up so overtime it was visible but EVERYONE LOVED THIS DRESS

    Attachment Images

  • as11571457791sd4.jpg

Author: Lowa

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Wore this dress for a wedding and I received so many compliments.Fit was great. I'm 5ft 1inch and 135lbs. I ordered the 8and it fits like a glove. Length a lil long but worked with heels. I most definitely will purchase again from this company. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS!

Author: OSCAR

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Best thing I could have done for my prom dress! I received sooo many compliments and it was absolutely perfect! Went well with my boyfriends suit and such a beautiful dress! I’m 5,4 125lbs and I ordered a 8.

    Attachment Images

  • 71myOQNN7HL.1571457692.jpg
  • 71GMPbOqpoL1571457732.jpg

Author: MSA

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Dress was perfect for adult prom. I am 5ft 6in tall, 143lbs and a 34DDD and ordered a 10. My only complaints are the top would roll out a bit but I think I only saw it because I would look down onto it. I am a large busted girl. I feel for smaller chested women, you would have a lot of looseness at the top. There are built in bra cups that didn’t fit me so I took those out.
The other being the length. With heals, the dress didn’t reach the floor. I would have liked to have seen it just an inch or two longer. I had to resort to a kitten heal.
Dress was a hit. I received a lot of compliments.

Author: Kay

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I loved this dress I wore it to my Husbands military ball and I was stunning I got so many compliments.. I did cut the bra cups out and used an strapless bra because the bra cups where off and didn’t feel comfortable. Over all I loved the dress I ordered an 8. It was long compared to I’m only 5”5 but over all great product

Author: Tiah

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

My mom turned 50 and I got this dress for her. It fit perfect. She didn't even have to have it altered.

    Attachment Images

  • 71oAMqDdJyL1571458071.jpg
  • 71yNE-Ux-tL.1571458075.jpg
  • 71vxLqQrwmL1571458082.jpg

Author: Sara

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I loved this dress! I used it for parades, and the sparkle was just amazing. The gradient isn't as subtle as it shows in the image, but it's alright. The bust area tends to fold down and reveal the inner lining, which is a little irritating, but a quick stitch or last minute double stick tape fixed that problem easily. The ties on the right side are so elegant, I had people from the crowd shouting up to me how much they loved my dress! The price is great, the dress is wonderful, I would definitely recommend!

    Attachment Images

  • 81cIjTvQ6IL1571456658.jpg

Author: amazing

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This gown is amazing!!
Yoy will not be disappointed

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)