Reviews

Author: Julia A.

The dress arrived today! I am thrilled – it is everything we hoped for

  • Review Add on: 23/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

The dress fits beautifully, is exceptionally well made especially for the price, and is everything my daughter dreamed of for her senior prom dress. It has an amazing effervescent color which changes with the light, and she can’t wait to sparkle on the dance floor! Thank you for your attention to detail and the quick turnaround time!

    Attachment Images

  • prom dressLI 21590291794.jpg

Author: Julia A.

The dress arrived today! I am thrilled – it is everything we hoped for

  • Review Add on: 23/05/2020

The dress fits beautifully, is exceptionally well made especially for the price, and is everything my daughter dreamed of for her senior prom dress. It has an amazing effervescent color which changes with the light, and she can’t wait to sparkle on the dance floor! Thank you for your attention to detail and the quick turnaround time!

Author: Brilliantpants

Gorgeous dress, amazing price!

  • Review Add on: 16/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

What an amazing, wonderful dress! For what you are getting the price is UNBELIEVABLE! The dress really is as beautiful as it looks in the pictures and the fit is great.Best Purcahse Ever!

    Attachment Images

  • as11573975914sd4.jpg

Author: queen

my daughter felt like a queen

  • Review Add on: 17/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress is so gorgeous, my daughter felt like a queen . Thank you for adjusting the size to fit her. I would definitely recommend you. And also for delivering it on time. Its what we expected and more. Thanks again

    Attachment Images

  • as11573975859sd4.jpg

Author: Kelley C

Great fit!

  • Review Add on: 10/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Got it custom sized and I couldn't be happier!

    Attachment Images

  • as11573976595sd4.jpg

Author: Cornelia

Love it!!

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Thanks for prompt delivery.

Author: Jess

Very Impressed!

  • Review Add on: 14/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This dress passed any expectations that I had for the price! It fit beautifully and I got many compliments on it. Best part is no one else had the same gown and there was about 500 guests in attendance! Pockets are an awesome feature!

Author: Agatha

Beautiful dress

  • Review Add on: 23/05/2018

Smooth transaction. Thank you!

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)