Reviews

Author: Taylor

WOW, wow, WOW

  • Review Add on: 11/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I was super hesitant to buy a gown off Amazon until I read the reviews on this and looked at another photo review of this exact color. I was wowed and wowed even more when I bought it and it arrived. Perfect sizing, perfect length, hemmed nicely, great color, beading - everything was amazing. AND IT HAS POCKETS. WAAHHH. I'll update when I wear this on stage for a pageant. I wasnt going to but the quality and such is perfect. LOVE IT and recommend. I received 3rd runner up nationally with this gown and 1st runner up for Ms. Florida.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575257556sd4.jpg
  • as11575257564sd4.jpg

Author: Glenna V.

Stunning dress

  • Review Add on: 01/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

Stunning dress great quality and has pockets

    Attachment Images

  • as11575257606sd4.jpg

Author: Kylie woods

Fits very well. Love it.

  • Review Add on: 01/08/2019
  • Average Rating:

I ordered this dress just 4 days before my prom. I wasn’t sure how it would work because I’ve never ordered something like it off of amazon but it turned out AMAZING. It is a great quality dress, the fit was perfect, and I got so many compliments. I’m 5’6, 133 lbs and ordered a size 4. The dress is very long but I was able to get it shortened and it turned out perfect.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575255303sd4.jpg
  • as11575255316sd4.jpg

Author: tara

A little long.

  • Review Add on: 01/08/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress is beautiful only thing I had to do was take it to a seamstress to have it shortened because it's super long.. but I thought it was perfect...

    Attachment Images

  • as11575255190sd4.jpg
  • as11575255195sd4.jpg

Author: kershunda

Stunning!!!!!

  • Review Add on: 01/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

Absolutely stunning!!! This dress could easily cost over 300 dollars. I am 160, 5’1, 34DDD with a small mom pouch. I wore to a military ball. Only issue is that it is very long. I wore 4.5 inch heels and still could have gotten a few inches cut off. I highly recommend this dress.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575257642sd4.jpg
  • as11575257663sd4.jpg

Author: Cyndi Lundeberg

Absolutely stunning

  • Review Add on: 01/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

Wow!!! I can’t believe this dress is on amazon. The beading is beautiful. The skirt of the dress is very full. Just pulled it out of the bag and it needs a steam- but even then it’s so gorgeous. I’m 5’1 115 and got a small- I’ll need to have the bottom hemmed because it’s so long.

Author: Lina

Great buy

  • Review Add on: 03/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Love the fabric, love the lace and got lots of compliments about it!!

Author: latoya

PERFECTION!!!

  • Review Add on: 03/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Its super cute and fits perfect

Author: Jasmyn

Worked great

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

Amazing dress!!!!! I felt like an ancient Greek goddess.Fits perfectly, is comfortable, sexy and chic.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)