Reviews

Author: Vegaskindleowner

I LOVE THIS DRESS!

  • Review Add on: 07/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered the custom sized version of this dress and provided all measurements in a message to the seller after ordering. Received the custom dress only two weeks after ordering, and IT IS AMAZING! It fits perfectly, it's beautiful, and you can't beat the price! The seller sent the dress via DHL from China, and all I will have to do before my vow renewal later this month is get it pressed! Thanks to AbaoWedding for a high-quality product!

    Attachment Images

  • as11588489297sd4.jpg

Author: King Family

Would probably fit better if custom.

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

It looks nice and what i expected. If you can wait try to get it custom.

    Attachment Images

  • as11588489206sd4.jpg

Author: Fourfoothair

The perfect wedding gown for any age or size person!

  • Review Add on: 03/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

Each time I tried this on for friends or family they sighed because it's so beautiful and I feel that I look beautiful in it. My adult son said he felt a little teary-eyed. Look, I'm nearly 60 years of age, 5'3" and not a skinny-minnie by anybody's gauge, but this gown suits me and my frame so it would look great on anybody. And at under $150, you can't go wrong. The back is as gorgeous as the front, looks like the goddess Aphrodite might wear it. I ordered a size too big on purpose, then had it altered to fit. Heavy yet elegant beadwork bodice. Pretty row of buttons on the back covering the sturdy zipper. Two layers of skirt, shortish train. Waist is sort of empire style so the chiffon skirt flows and hangs beautifully flattering, not emphasizing the belly. Take a chance on this dress. It's almost magic, the beauty of it.

    Attachment Images

  • as11588402533sd4.jpg

Author: Nicky

Beautiful Dress!

  • Review Add on: 02/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

Hands down best decision! Let me start by saying Came across A few but this caught my eye... After looking at the size I realized my size was in between 2 sizes. Went with the larger size. The dress fit just as I expected it would... I knew it would be slightly loose in the breast area.. It was an easy fix for my seamstress.. Cost me all of $20 for the repairs.... I can't tell you how pretty this dress is... And for $125! Just wow.... Also the dress has just the right amount of flow to the bottom of the dress. It doesn't have any stretch to it so if you're like me and in between size, get the large size and take it to your tailor... I would definitely recommend this dress and/or seller.... I am 5'11 , 190 lbs

    Attachment Images

  • as11588402702sd4.jpg
  • as11588402706sd4.jpg

Author: Delilah A

Amazing wedding dress for the price!!!

  • Review Add on: 02/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

I was concerned to get my wedding dress on Amazon being that the price was so cheap, but when i received the dress i was totally amazed!!! Its a beautiful elegant dress, very well made and the price you cant beat! Buy this dress! You wont regret it! I highy recommend!!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11588389265sd4.jpg
  • as11588389270sd4.jpg

Author: Megan

Runs a little big, but otherwise perfect.

  • Review Add on: 02/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

the dress was perfect!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11588387980sd4.jpg

Author: Helen

Beautiful and comfortable

  • Review Add on: 02/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful dress. It fit well, I ordered a regular size and it was too long and should have been altered in a few places to make the fit better, but I had a time limit and couldn't wait for custom tailoring
It was very comfortable, light fabric. I would not call it off white either. I would wear it regularly if that was not weird

    Attachment Images

  • as11588387775sd4.jpg
  • as11588387785sd4.jpg

Author: Rosa E Azcona

Gorgeous dress!

  • Review Add on: 01/05/2020
  • Average Rating:

This is such a great, classy and comfortable dress and for the price, WOW. I was expecting a very cheap dress but it is really an amazing dress, i loved it and received many compliments on it. Im 5???, 150 lbs, curvy and I wore a 12. I only altered the shoulder straps because i’m short on top. I would have hemmed it too, but i had no time. Definitely a great buy.

    Attachment Images

  • as11588386423sd4.jpg
  • as11588386433sd4.jpg

Author: Dean

Gorgeous!

  • Review Add on: 30/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Loved this dress! Great quality, so many compliments. I was most delighted that I reached out to seller and they were so accommodating in custom fitting and rushing my order so I could get in time. Minor adjustments were made but only cause I had lost weight. This dress was truly gorgeous and I was so delighted! Using it to make a dress for my baby girl.

    Attachment Images

  • as11588402588sd4.jpg
  • as11588402594sd4.jpg
  • as11588402600sd4.jpg

Author: angel

If you are busty you will have to go up a size.

  • Review Add on: 15/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

The dress is very nice. I'm still giving a 5 star because of customer service, the affordable price, and how beautiful the dress looked on me.

    Attachment Images

  • as11588402471sd4.jpg
  • as11588402478sd4.jpg
  • as11588402484sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 (4 Pages)