Reviews

Author: sand

Impressive Seller - beautiful dress.

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered dress according to size chart. Seller contacted me and asked my measurements and made the dress to fit my body at no extra cost and it was delivered on time. Dress is fully lined and gorgeous. Very impressed with quality and customer care.

    Attachment Images

  • U3fbca119fc9b407ba97b189cbe809597a1594259205.jpg

Author: Jody S.

Well communication with the seller.

  • Review Add on: 16/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Quality of the dress is excellent for the price. The lining, corset, cups, and fabric is high quality. The top is a little different than photo, because it has extra stitching under the bra cups. We wrapped tulle fabric around waist to accent it smaller. shortened the front skirt. We ordered wrong (bigger) 1 size up, however it still looks cute.

    Attachment Images

  • as11579246885sd4.jpg

Author: grant dean

Exactly what I wanted

  • Review Add on: 08/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

It was a little tight around my rib age but over all the support around the bust and the cut was supper pretty! Exactly what I wanted for new year

    Attachment Images

  • as11579247038sd4.jpg

Author: ellen Bryant

Highly recommend

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Honestly I could not have been happier with this seller and this dress. It was perfect and worth every cent! The seller is very quick to respond to messages and made me feel very comfortable in my decision to purchase. Highly recommend this seller and this dress.

    Attachment Images

  • as11579247216sd4.jpg
  • as11579247230sd4.jpg

Author: Victoria S

Great Quality and Value

  • Review Add on: 31/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress was amazing quality. I was a little suspicious since it was shipping from abroad but when I received it, it was exactly as expected. I wore it to my company Christmas party and the country club and got loads of compliments. Very good value for the price.

    Attachment Images

  • as11579248006sd4.jpg

Author: Jody

Beautiful!

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Awesome! Got here super quick. Thank you!

Author: Eva

A little long.

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Good product, ordered a 12 and it’s quite big but easy adjustable

Author: Jody

Perfect dress. High quality.

  • Review Add on: 08/03/2018

Great seller and fast delivery well pleased with it

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)