Reviews

Author: Akshay

Size up 1 size

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful gown! I am 5'4", 128 pounds, wear 4 in all my other dresses but for this gown size 6 fit me very well. Color red is beautiful, with 2 inch heels I don't think I would need to get the dress hemmed for length.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575808687sd4.jpg

Author: Danielle Keys

Perfect for a full figure

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

I was skeptical about buying a dress like this online but it looked and felt Amazing.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575808578sd4.jpg

Author: Sera C

but it's made well and a very pretty dress. It was a last minute decision to ...

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

You need to order a size or two up, but it's made well and a very pretty dress. It was a last minute decision to buy and Amazon prime is extremely helpful for that!

    Attachment Images

  • as11575805570sd4.jpg

Author: Irma

Say YES to this DRESS.

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

I absolutely love this dress. Amazing quality to say the least. I bought this as a maid of honor dress and I'll be adding more photos on here when the wedding comes around. I'm stoked to wear it, the beading & lace is phenomenal. It is long, so I'll be having it altered but I'm 5'2 so I had already planned on it.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575805447sd4.jpg

Author: RAdP

Plus size sexy!!!

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

This dress is amazing, I usually wear 14W, 16 or 16, size 16 in old navy jeans , size 36DD bra, I purchased and 18plus in this dress according to their size chart and it fit perfectly, very elegant with a touch of sexy in the bust area. It was very appropriate for my company awards dinner. Will definitely purchase again from Grace Karin

    Attachment Images

  • as11575805389sd4.jpg

Author: Nicole Pettker

The dress was amazing for the price

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

The dress was amazing for the price! It fit perfect too! I am normally a size 2/4 and ordered the 2. I got a lot of compliments on it too, people were shocked that I had ordered it off this!

    Attachment Images

  • as11575804579sd4.jpg

Author: diana a zavaleta

Five Stars

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

I wore this dress to a formal party, and it fit me just fine.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575798109sd4.jpg

Author: Jaykjohnson

It looked great on. I am 5'2 and 127 pounds and ...

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

I was invited to a ball and ordered this dress the same night and it arrived in 24 hours. It looked great on. I am 5'2 and 127 pounds and I bought a size 8,which fit perfectly minus the length. It is a very long dress even with heals.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575797810sd4.jpg

Author: Sydney

Beautiful Dress!

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

Everything about the dress was perfect.

    Attachment Images

  • as11575793301sd4.jpg

Author: Samantha Shearer

Perfect homecoming dress at a great cost!

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful bead work and overall a great pick for homecoming!

    Attachment Images

  • as11575793130sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 3712 (372 Pages)