Reviews

Author: Christina L.

Dream Wedding Dress

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

I am in love with this dress! The dress was well-made and gorgeous. No one can believe I spent such a small amount on it. I would recommend this dress to anyone and will cherish it forever.

Author: Jennifer D.

Beautiful dress

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

I was worried when ordering this dress because it was online. This was for my daughter and we chose the custom made option with her specific measurements. It took 1 month to get and boy oh boy it was worth the wait. It was absolutely beautiful and fit her like a glove. I highly recommend doing the custom made option. We really appreciated the contact that Sumintras kept with us on the progress and answered any questions we had quickly. We are purchasing another dress for my other daughter that is getting married.

    Attachment Images

  • as11586447241sd4.jpeg
  • as11586447257sd4.jpeg

Author: TylerAnn

Would Highly Recommend.

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

These dresses are gorgeous. I purchased these as bridesmaids dresses and I was very pleased when they came in. It’s always a little scary to spend more money on something you can’t try on first, but these were great. They look ,UCB better in person that even in the photo.

As long as you follow the size chart ( and I would HIGHLY recommend that you do..) the dress is a great fit. Depending on your build it was a tad large in some areas on some of the bridesmaids. But everyone felt very pretty and comfortable in the dress. I will say if you are chestier.. it can be very revealing so I would keep that in mind. Otherwise it was a dress all the girls felt comfortable in because it looks flattering on all.

    Attachment Images

  • as11586271819sd4.jpg

Author: Krista DeCosta

Definitely recommend

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Came a whole 19 days early from estimated date! Color is perfect, quality of dress is great. Will take a picture later and add to post. Seller messaged me when i ordered just to make sure the size i ordered would fit. Definitely recommend!

    Attachment Images

  • as11586270709sd4.jpg

Author: Vee Jones

Nice Dress!

  • Review Add on: 06/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

We got these dresses for my sisters wedding. The colors were on point. We ordered 4 dresses. As you can see the dresses fit perfect for all sizes & height.Very happy with this!

    Attachment Images

  • as11586132412sd4.jpg

Author: Katelyn Hayden

you can’t beat the price!!

  • Review Add on: 05/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered this dress to wear to my cousin’s wedding and let me tell you, I’m so glad I did. I received complements on this dress all night long! People loved it and I felt amazing in it. If you’re looking for a special occasion dress, you can’t go wrong with this one.

    Attachment Images

  • as11586053365sd4.jpeg

Author: Hannah Boland

Perfect Fit

  • Review Add on: 05/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Great quality, they asked for my exact measurements (which was great because I'm pear shaped) so it fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend!

    Attachment Images

  • a2c11c2885235363c225e88d88d334401586053011.jpg

Author: Linda P

JUST CUSTOMIZE YOUR DRESS

  • Review Add on: 05/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress is gorgeous and well made but I learned my lesson: you should measure yourself before purchasing to ensure a more accurate fit. Bear in mind that it also takes a couple of weeks to be delivered to you. The quality is amazing and this dress is just STUNNING

    Attachment Images

  • as11586051892sd4.jpeg

Author: Allison

Stunning

  • Review Add on: 05/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress was perfect! I bought an expensive dress from a bridal store and the alterations were wrong, so, I needed a new dress fast and no time to shop. I ordered from here. Had it shortened, and it was perfect! Beautiful! I got so many compliments!!! Wow Amazon! You saved me! This dress was a 1/4 the price and was stunning! Thank you

    Attachment Images

  • as11586051720sd4.png

Author: Shakhlo

Make sure you know your size !

  • Review Add on: 05/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Perfect fit I just I love with dress. Excellent quality and great price.

    Attachment Images

  • as11586051644sd4.jpeg
Showing 1 to 10 of 6888 (689 Pages)