Reviews

Author: Steven M. Cocher

Beautiful dress! I can’t believe the quality for this low price.

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

I was hesitant to purchase a prom dress online, but I was NOT disappointed!! This looks like it should have cost hundreds on dollars at a boutique. My daughter looked gorgeous and received compliments all night.

    Attachment Images

  • jovani-dress-15927352-1-01594391119.jpg
  • jovani-dress-15927352-2-01594391158.jpg

Author: Kathee Karnes

Love

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Looks great on my daughter!! Just have to get the wrinkles out and accessorize. very happy with my purchase

    Attachment Images

  • 71tVKWkMF5L1594259579.jpg
  • 71wLMsGugKL.1594259591.jpg

Author: April Walsh

Impressed

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

My daughter looked amazing in this dress for her semi

    Attachment Images

  • 81HDHLR2EDL1594259385.jpg
  • 81GrqeXHQqL1594259436.jpg

Author: sand

Impressive Seller - beautiful dress.

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

I ordered dress according to size chart. Seller contacted me and asked my measurements and made the dress to fit my body at no extra cost and it was delivered on time. Dress is fully lined and gorgeous. Very impressed with quality and customer care.

    Attachment Images

  • U3fbca119fc9b407ba97b189cbe809597a1594259205.jpg

Author: Tonya F.

Great quality, perfect flattering fit, exactly what I wanted

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress was absolutely perfect for my 80's Prom party. I expected a lower quality because of the price, but it was great quality and very well made! The seller contacted me about the size I ordered, and based on my measurements they suggested I let them custom make it to fit me, at no extra charge. I was a bit concerned about this, but it fits PERFECTLY and I received many compliments! Highly recommend the dress and the custom sizing.

    Attachment Images

  • 71UoLtK2SaL.1594106998.jpg
  • 71yWgLCFY8L.1594107049.jpg

Author: Katina Nichols

Beautiful!

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful dress! Used for prom... She had the most beautiful dress!

    Attachment Images

  • m56a98f1e51e9ea7b4901f0ec1594106561.jpg
  • m56a98f20eaf030048d00f2d41594106601.jpg

Author: Becka

Good deal for the price

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Nice dress. Good deal for the price. Fits as expected

    Attachment Images

  • m59dec93a981829a08d014e881594088035.jpg

Author: Marco Cas.

love it

  • Review Add on: 06/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

My neice had me order this for her and she looked beautiful in it. She's a picky little girl when it comes to fitting, the comfort, and materials used..... Thank you for her dress...

    Attachment Images

  • sa1594022858.jpg

Author: tameka

Love this dress I ordered it for my daughter’s banquet ...

  • Review Add on: 06/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Love this dress I ordered it for my daughter’s banquet there was no problem she loved the color and design perfect fit

    Attachment Images

  • m5c08657534a4ef23d17c0e8a1594022326.jpg

Author: KT

Great job

  • Review Add on: 05/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Just as the picture, perfect fit. Seller always in communication about shipping during the covid issues..

    Attachment Images

  • m5c43bafa4ab6336370a536fa1593934429.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 7304 (731 Pages)