Reviews

Author: Mikaela

Beautiful dress.

  • Review Add on: 17/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

WOW what a DRESS! Really excellent quality and price! It was a bit long, so we had to take it up. Knowing they can tailor to fit if you send in measurements is amazing! What a steal! So very impressed with this dress maker! You won’t be disappointed with this one. She wore it with crocks to be comfortable and not end up bare footed on the dance floor. So if paired with heels the length may have been fine.

    Attachment Images

  • as11579275366sd4.jpg

Author: Carol

gorgeous

  • Review Add on: 16/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress is gorgeous!! Love how it fits and feels great.

    Attachment Images

  • as11579248322sd4.png

Author: Jody S.

Well communication with the seller.

  • Review Add on: 16/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Quality of the dress is excellent for the price. The lining, corset, cups, and fabric is high quality. The top is a little different than photo, because it has extra stitching under the bra cups. We wrapped tulle fabric around waist to accent it smaller. shortened the front skirt. We ordered wrong (bigger) 1 size up, however it still looks cute.

    Attachment Images

  • as11579246885sd4.jpg

Author: Honest reviewer

Few fixes but beautiful!

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Dress is gorgeous! The corset back makes the fit flexible but I will have to get the straps shortened and the bottom of the corset will have to be sown back together but minor fixes for a beautiful dress!

    Attachment Images

  • as11576557178sd4.jpg

Author: Sharon

Amazing dress!

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress was so amazing! I took my measurements and ordered according the the size chart posted and I couldn’t have asked for a better fit. Used this dress for engagement photos and it photographs beautifully! For reference I am 5”0, 109lbs and I ordered a size 2!

    Attachment Images

  • as11578901970sd4.jpg
  • as11578902091sd4.jpg
  • as11578902112sd4.jpg

Author: Eileen

I loved it !

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

I got mine for a wedding ,

    Attachment Images

  • as11578981166sd4.jpg

Author: viridiana chavez

Muy lindo

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

Mejor de lo que esperaba, es presioso la talla es la correcta, solo un poco largo

    Attachment Images

  • as11578979729sd4.jpg

Author: Toby Jones

Perfect dress

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress was absolutely perfect. We only had to adjust the straps.

    Attachment Images

  • as11578979656sd4.jpg
  • as11578979660sd4.jpg

Author: Cliente

Perfect!!!

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

It perfect for me! Can’t wait for my holiday ball!

    Attachment Images

  • as11578899792sd4.jpg

Author: David T.

Gorgeous dress exactly as advertised

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

This dress is just as gorgeous in person as it is in the listing. I wore it for my Christmas party and got a ton of compliments. I ordered a size 10 (5'6 140 lbs) and it was a tad long without heels, the train probably should be tailored to your height. The chest had a built in bra but I'm a 36ddd so double sided tape probably would have helped keep me decent.
All in all would definitely order from this company again. High quality item, pretty accurate size chart and item arrived faster than advertised.

    Attachment Images

  • as11578899227sd4.jpg
  • as11578899234sd4.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 3927 (393 Pages)